History…  The tournament has been held since July 1969 and is one of the most prestigious ‘500’ Tournament in the calendar. Used as a lead up to the US Open and part of the Us Open Series it has 48 player draw and usually attracts good amount of quality players in their Draws.

Andre Agassi is the leader in titles here with 5 and Del Potro (2008,2009) and most recently Alex Zverev (2017,2018) are the ones that were able to win in consecutive years in last 15 years.

Tournament didn’t take place in 2020 due to Covid, but in 2019 Nick Kyrgios won the title defeating Daniil Medvedev in 2

History…  The Swiss international championships is held in Gstaad since 1898 and the tournament is played at 1050m or 3450 feet above sea level which makes it the highest venue in Europe and only behind Ecuador and Colombia open who are both in Andes.

The tournament just like many others last year was not held in 2020 due to the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic, and 2 years ago Albert Ramos defeated Cedrik-Marcel Stebe to claim the title.

History…  The Championships or commonly known as Wimbledon is the oldest tournament of the world. It was founded in 1877 and is considered by many as the most prestigious to win.

Roger Federer has won the most titles – 8 and has the most wins with 101.

Novak Djokovic saved 2 MP and won a tight 5 set battle that required a tiebreak at 12-all in 2019 to win his 5th Wimbledon title in 2019. Tournament was not held in 2020 due to the Covid-19 Pandemic.

History…  This will be the 94th edition of the German Open but first since 2008.  The resumed event  should have taken place last year, but was cancelled due to the Covid -19 pandemic. It’s played in Rot-Weiss Tennis Club in Berlin.

Favourites/Top Seeds/Dark Horses….

History…  Played since 1891, The French Open switched surfaces from sand to clay and continues to be played on that texture since 1908.

It is arguably the most physically demanding Grand Slam to win due to slower pace.

Chris Evert has won the event a record 7 times between 1974-1986, while Justine Henin has won the most consecutive titles – 3 from 2005 to 2007

Played In September/October last year, due to the Covid pandemic and the need to be rescheduled, in heavy and rainy conditions, the event served numerous surprises with Martina Trevisan reaching QF, Nadia Podoroska going all the way from qualifying to the Semis and last but